I – the April fool

April 1, 2013

oh the gooey glory of spring

allergies:
blowing your brains out daily

i am beginning to think that hell must smell like flowers

 
at least this is the most harmless that the phrase
“blowing my brains out” has ever been

4 Responses to “I – the April fool”

  1. Ryan Roling Says:

    Shawn,

    If you lived in WI, your flowers would still be buried under snow. Move nord.

  2. Shawn Says:

    that’s just putting off the inevitable
    plus adding a couple of months of winter to boot (or snowshoe)

  3. Gail Brown Says:

    Sorry you got that from me, i’ve been diagnosed with an allergy to every “wildflower”(weed) that grows. Sorry but I’m sure I’ve given you some good things too. Hmmm, something

  4. Bart Says:

    Happy Birthday, brother!


Leave a comment