a song for the solstice

December 21, 2012

Songs for the Solstice

A Hymn for Winter

(please excuse my northern hemisphere bias)

6 Responses to “a song for the solstice”

  1. Lindsey Says:

    Yaaaaay! So good! I’m going to listen to it again now.


  2. Your song is beautiful. I laughed when I heard the line “and help us get some rest” So heartfelt, from a father with an infant and 2 other little ones.

  3. Kristen Says:

    Lovely!

  4. mightymitch Says:

    All lump-in-my-throaty


Leave a Reply

